agile42

Company Profile

The company agile42, founded in Berlin, specialises in consultancy and coaching related to agile processes such as Scrum and Kanban. Using an in-house developed ‘Agile Framework for Managers’, we are also able to familiarise those at managerial level in companies with agile processes. The agile42 team enjoys a global presence, operating in addition to the German-language area in countries such as the USA, Russia, Italy and Norway; it advises clients on the transition from conventional methods such as waterfall or V-Model XT to agile approaches. The coaching and training by qualified experts is practically-focussed and addresses the challenges facing the client in a targeted manner. The unique mix of involving all those concerned with the project, the detailed provision of knowledge and individual coaching during day-to-day working guarantees a successful switch to agile methods. Our customers testify to our ability to deliver:

 

  • Faster revenue generation
  • Accelerated ROI (Return on Investment)
  • Improved quality
  • Quicker go-to market
  • and last but not least increased motivation in all involved teams

 

agile42 office locations

Germany (Headquarters)

agile42
Gruenberger Str. 54
10245 Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 200 539 58
Fax: +49 30 200 782 74
www.agile42.com, www.agile42.de
info@agile42.com

 

United States

agile42, LLC
11335 NE 122nd Way
Suite 105
Kirkland, WA 98034
Phone: +1 (425) 283 7835
www.agile42.us
Email: usa@agile42.com

 

The Netherlands

agile42
van Dijkstraat 15
2405XE Alphen aan den Rijn
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 6 29565981
www.agile42.nl
Email: netherlands@agile42.com

 

Canada

agile42 consulting ltd
207-700 Marine Drive
North Vancouver, BC
V7M 1H3
Phone: +1 (778) 886 6303
www.agile42.ca
Email: canada@agile42.com

 

Denmark

Copenhagen:
agile42 Consulting ApS
Københavnsvej 81
4000 Roskilde
Denmark

Aarhus:
agile42 Consulting ApS
Hasseltoften 11
8361 Hasselager
Denmark

Phone: +45 7027 7042
www.agile42.dk
denmark@agile42.com

 

South Africa

formerly Scrum Sense CC
1 Anderson Road, Kalk Bay 7990 Cape Town
South Africa
Phone: +27 071 611 4076
www.scrumsense.com
southafrica@agile42.com

Finland

agile42
Technopolis Innopoli 2
Tekniikantie 14
02150 Espoo
Phone: +358 40 772 7001
www.agile42.fi
finland@agile42.com

 

Italy

agile42
Sede di rappresentanza:
Via dei cedri 10
40065 Pianoro (BO)
www.agile42.it
italy@agile42.com

 

Poland

agile42
Kraków
Berka Joselewicza 21
31-358
Phone: +48 602 189 689 www.agile42.pl
poland@agile42.com

 

Turkey

agile42 Consulting Danışmanlık Ltd.Şti.
Bostancı Mah. Dr.Kemal Akgüder Cd. Mimoza sk. No:5/18
34744 Kadıköy - İstanbul
Turkey
Phone: +90 5345930080
www.agile42.com.tr
turkey@agile42.com